Call The Office

08068046748, 09033286911

Office Location

26 Jos Street Area 3 Garki, Abuja

Email Us

If you have  Issues or questions about the voting procedures, reach out to support on 08066006743. You can also click the button below to learn how to vote.
NOTE: Vote Results have been converted from percentage to real values.

Teachers Naija Season 3 Contestants

Click On the Photo of your favourite Contestant or click on the “Click Here To Vote” Button below to Vote . Also, Click “How To Vote” button below to get details on how to vote your favourite Contestant(s)

Click Here To VoteHow To Vote

Tunde Q. Etana

 Olubunmi V. Onore

 Precious O. Osemwonta

 Esther Babasola

Shabi Adebisi

 Richard C. Nnanna

 Wua M. Isaac

Bitrus N. Simon

 Temple I. Olorunsaye

Adenike O. Ambrose

 Gbelimu E. Lawal

Mbadugha E. Dorcas

 Opara Christopher I.

 Apotieri B. Ayansola

 Michael A. Gbadebo

 Joy I. Ekele

 Theophilla E. Hanson

 Umar B. Mohammed

 Ladipo A. Emmanuel